Home page for Culm and Exe Valleys tennis league

This is the home page for the Culm and Exe Valleys tennis league (originally known as the Stones league).

The league is an informal affair created to give some winter tennis play, with minimal travel, against non-regular opponents. The current league organiser is Andy Malcolm of Willand tennis club.

The current setup comprises of 8 clubs :- Willand, Hemyock, Tiverton, Trull, Bradninch, Taunton, Wellington and Minehead. 

Sampford Peverell, Dulverton and Wiveliscombe have played in the past but do not currently participate.

Current season

League table and results - 2019-2020

League table and results - 2018-2019

Club Index


The most recent league winners (2018-2019) are Trull. The most recent cup winners (2018-2019) are Trull A full list of league and cup winners can be found at the following page.

Past Winners

Rules and documents

Rules - Word version

Rules - Pdf version

Scorecards - Pdf version

Results from current and previous years

Results from this and previous years can be found here