Leagues‎ > ‎winter_league_home_page‎ > ‎

winter_league_2014_2015

 

Culm and Exe Valleys League

Winter 2014-2015

League table and fixtures and results

Winter 2014-2015 - league table

played won drawn lost points
Willand 6 6 0 0 43
Hemyock
6 3 1 2 33
Wellington
6 1 2 3 17
Bradninch 6 0 1 5 6

Winter 2014-2015 - fixtures
DATE (6.30pm unless stated)
HOME
AWAY
SETS COMMENTS
Tuesday, 4th November
Bradninch v Willand
0 - 8
Tuesday, 18th November
Bradninch v Wellington
4 - 4
Sunday, 23rd November (10.30am)
Willand v Wellington
8 - 0
Sunday, 7th December (10.30am)
Willand v Bradninch
6 - 2
Tuesday, 6th January
Hemyock v Willand
0 - 8 orig sched 11/11
Sunday, 11th January (10.30am)
Wellington v Willand
0 - 8
Tuesday, 27th January
Wellington v Bradninch
8 - 0
Sunday, 1st February (10.30am)
Willand v Hemyock
5 - 4
Tuesday, 3rd February
Hemyock v Wellington
8 - 0 orig sched 9/12
Tuesday, 17th February
Hemyock v Bradninch
8 - 0 conceeded - orig sched 13/1
Tuesday, 3rd March
Bradninch v Hemyock
0 - 8 orig sched 25/11
Sunday, 8th March
Wellington v Hemyock
5 - 5 pp - orig sched 20/1
CUP - semi-finals






Sunday, 8th February (10.30am)
Wellington v Willand
2 - 7
Tuesday, 10th February
Hemyock v Bradninch
8 - 0
CUP - Final






Sunday 22nd March (10.30am)
Willand v Hemyock
6 - 4
Comments