Leagues‎ > ‎winter_league_home_page‎ > ‎

winter_league_2015_2016

 

Culm and Exe Valleys League

Winter 2015-2016

League table and fixtures and results

Winter 2015-2016 - league table

played won drawn lost points
Willand 10
6
2
2
57
Trull
10
6
2
2
54
Wellington
10
4
3
3
44
Minehead
10
4
1
5
42
Hemyock
10
3
2
5
39
Tiverton
10
1
2
7
29
Dulverton 0
0
0
0
0

Winter 2015-2016 - fixtures
DATE (6.30pm unless stated)
HOME
AWAY
SETS COMMENTS
Sunday, 4th October (10.30am)
Willand v Hemyock
6 - 3
Wednesday, 7th October
Minehead v Hemyock
7 - 4 pp from 30/9
Thursday, 8th October

Trull v Tiverton
7 - 3
Sunday, 11th October (10.30am)
Minehead v Willand
0 - 8
Thursday, 15th October

Trull v Wellington
5 - 5
Tuesday, 20th October

Hemyock v Trull
6 - 2
Sunday, 25th October (10.30am)
Willand v Wellington
4 - 4
Wednesday, 4th November
Tiverton v Wellington
3 - 6
Sunday, 15th November (10.30am)
Tiverton v Willand
5 - 5
Wednesday, 25th November
Minehead v Tiverton
7 - 2
Wednesday, 2nd December

Minehead v Trull
2 - 6
Wednesday, 9th December

Tiverton v Hemyock
4 - 4
Wednesday, 16th December
Minehead v Wellington
6 - 2
Tuesday, 5th January

Hemyock v Wellington
6 - 3 pp from 17/11
Thursday, 14th January

Trull v Willand
2 - 7 pp from 10/12 - rain
Tuesday, 19th January
Hemyock v Minehead
3 - 6
Wednesday, 27th January

Wellington v Tiverton
6 - 2
Sunday, 7th February (10.30am)
Willand v Trull
3 - 6 rearranged from 31/1
Tuesday, 9th February
Hemyock v Tiverton
5 - 4
Wednesday, 10th February

Wellington v Trull
2 - 6
Wednesday, 17th February
Wellington v Minehead
4 - 4
Wednesday, 17th February

Tiverton v Trull
0 - 8
Friday, 19th February

Wellington v Hemyock
6 - 2 pp from 13/1- rain
Sunday, 21st February (10.30am)
Willand v Tiverton
8 - 1
Wednesday, 2nd March

Wellington v Willand
6 - 3
Sunday, 6th March (10.30am)
Willand v Minehead
6 - 5 pp from 10/1
Thursday, 10th March

Trull v Hemyock
4 - 4 pp from 25/2
Tuesday, 15th March
Hemyock v Willand
2 - 7 pp from 2/2 - rain
Thursday, 17th March

Trull v Minehead
8 - 1
Wednesday, 23rd March
Tiverton v Minehead
5 - 4 pp from 13/1 - rain
Matches played before Dulverton withdrew
Sunday, 18th October (10.30am)
Dulverton v Wellington
2 - 6
Thursday, 29th October

Trull v Dulverton
7 - 3
Sunday, 1st November (10.30am)
Willand v Dulverton
5 - 4
Comments