Leagues‎ > ‎winter_league_home_page‎ > ‎

winter_league_2016_2017


Culm and Exe Valleys League

Winter 2016-2017

League table and fixtures and results

Winter 2016-2017 - league table

played won drawn lost points
Willand 12
9
1
2
76
Minehead
12
8
2
2
72
Trull
12
7
1
4
66
Tiverton
12
4
1
7
46
Hemyock
12
5
0
7
43
Wellington
12
4
2
6
43
Wivelscombe 12
1
1
10
31

Winter 2016-2017 - fixtures
DATE (6.30pm unless stated)
HOME
AWAY
SETS COMMENTS
Sunday, 9th October (10.30am)
Willand v Wellington
4 - 5
Tuesday, 11th October

Tiverton v Trull
1 - 8
Sunday, 16th October (10.30am)
Willand v Minehead
8 - 1
Sunday, 23rd October (10.30am)

Wellington v Trull
6 - 3
Sunday, 30th October (10.30am)
Willand v Trull
5 - 4
Tuesday, 1st November
Hemyock v Minehead
3 - 6
Tuesday, 22nd November
Hemyock v Willand
2 - 8
Tuesday, 22nd November
Wiveliscombe v Tiverton
6 - 3
Thursday, 24th November

Trull v Minehead
0 - 8
Wednesday, 30th November
Minehead v Wiveliscombe
8 - 0
Tuesday, 6th December
Hemyock v Tiverton
7 - 4
Wednesday, 7th December
Minehead v Wellington
8 - 0
Thursday, 8th December

Trull v Wiveliscombe
6 - 4 orig 17/11 - pp - rain
Tuesday 13th December
Tiverton v Minehead
8 - 2
Thursday, 15th December

Trull v Hemyock
8 - 0 conceeded
Wednesday, 4th January

Wellington v Tiverton
8 - 0
Sunday, 8th January (10.30am)
Minehead v Willand
4 - 4
Tuesday, 10th January

Wiveliscombe v Willand
2 - 7
Tuesday, 10th January
Tiverton v Wellington
7 - 4
Tuesday, 17th January

Hemyock v Wellington
5 - 4
Wednesday, 18th January
Minehead v Tiverton
8 - 1
Sunday, 22nd January (10.30am)
Willand v Tiverton
8 - 1
Tuesday, 24th January

Hemyock v Trull
4 - 6
Wednesday 25th January

Wellington v Wiveliscombe
4 - 4
Sunday, 5th February (10.30am)

Willand v Wiveliscombe
8 - 1
Tuesday. 7th February

Tiverton v Wiveliscombe
8 - 2 orig - 8/11 - pp - rain
Thursday, 9th February

Trull v Tiverton
5 - 5
Tuesday, 14th February
Hemyock v Wiveliscombe
6 - 2 orig - 31/1 - pp - rain
Thursday, 16th February

Trull v Willand
8 - 2
Sunday, 19th February (10.30am)
Willand v Hemyock
8 - 0 orig - 29/1 - pp - rain
Tuesday, 21st February
Tiverton v Willand
2 - 8
Wednesday, 22nd February
Wellington v Hemyock
0 - 8
Wednesday, 22nd February
Minehead v Trull
7 - 2
Tuesday, 28th February
Tiverton v Hemyock
6 - 2
Thursday, 2nd March
Trull v Wellington
8 - 0
Tuesday, 14th March
Wiveliscombe v Trull
0 - 8
Tuesday, 21st March
Wiveliscombe v Minehead
3 - 8
Wednesday, 22nd March
Wellington v Willand
2 - 6 orig - 16/11 - pp - rain
Thursday, 23rd March
Minehead v Hemyock
8 - 0
Tuesday, 28th March
Wellington v Minehead
4 - 4 orig - 8/3 - pp - rain
Tuesday, 4th April
Wiveliscombe v Hemyock
5 - 6 orig - 7/3 - pp - rain
Wednesday, 12th April
Wiveliscombe v Wellington
2 - 6 orig - 29/3 - pp - rain
Comments