Leagues‎ > ‎winter_league_home_page‎ > ‎

winter_league_2017_2018


Culm and Exe Valleys League

- Table, fixtures and results

WINTER 2017-2018 - LEAGUE TABLE

PLAYED WON DRAWN LOST POINTS
Willand A 8
7
1
0
54
Trull
8
4
4
0
45
Hemyock
8
3
2
3
34
Tiverton
8
2
0
6
32
Willand B 6
4
0
2
31
Wiveliscombe 7
2
1
4
29
Minehead A
6
3
1
2
27
Wellington
7
3
0
4
24
Minehead B 8
0
1
7
16

WINTER 2017-2018 - FIXTURES
DATE (6.30PM UNLESS STATED)
HOME
AWAY
SETS COMMENTS
Thursday, 28th September
Trull V Wellington
8 - 0
Thursday, 5th October

Trull V Tiverton
6 - 3
Sunday, 15th October
Minehead B V Willand B
3 - 7
Sunday, 22nd October (10.30am)
Tiverton V Willand A
2 - 6
Sunday, 29th October (10.30am)
Willand A V MInehead A
8 - 1
Tuesday, 31st October
Hemyock V Wiveliscombe
4 - 4
Wednesday,1st November
Minehead B V Willand A
0 - 8
Tuesday, 7th November

Wellington V Tiverton
6 - 3
Tuesday, 14th November
Wellington V Willand A
0 - 8
Wednesday, 15th November
Minehead A V Hemyock
6 - 2
Sunday, 19th November (10.30am)
Willand A V Hemyock
7 - 2
Tuesday, 21st November

Hemyock V Minehead B
6 - 5
Tuesday, 28th November
Hemyock V Tiverton
6 - 5
Wednesday, 29th November
Minehead A V Minehead B
8 - 0
Sunday, 14th January (10.30am)
Willand A V Trull
4 - 4
Tuesday, 23rd January

Hemyock V Wellington
8 - 0 orig date - 17/10
Wednesday, 24th January

Minehead B V Wiveliscombe
0 - 8
Sunday, 28th January (10.30am)
Tiverton V Willand B
4 - 6
Tuesday, 30th January

Hemyock V Trull
4 - 4 orig dates - 7/11, 9/1
Thursday 1st February

Trull V Wiveliscombe
7 - 3
Sunday 11th February (10.30am)
Willand B V Hemyock
7 - 2 orig date - 21/1
Wednesday, 21st February

Wiveliscombe V Willand A
2 - 7
Thursday, 22nd February

Trull V Willand B
8 - 1
Sunday, 25th February (10.30am)

Tiverton V Wiveliscombe
6 - 4
Wednesday, 28th February
Minehead A V Trull
4 - 4 orig dates - 13/12, 28/2 (cup result used)
Wednesday, 7th March

Wellington V Wiveliscombe
8 - 0 orig date - 16/1
Thursday, 8th March
Minehead B V Tiverton
4 - 7
Sunday, 11th March (10.30am)
Willand B V Minehead A
0 - 0 pp-rain
Wednesday 14th March

Wiveliscombe V Willand B
0 - 0 pp-rain
Wednesday, 14th March
Minehead A V Wellington
0 - 0 pp-rain - orig date - 7/2
Wednesday, 21st March
Wellington V Minehead B
8 - 0 Conceeded - orig date- 27/2
Thursday, 22nd March
Trull V Minehead B
4 - 4 orig date - 7/12
Thursday 22nd March
Minehead A V Tiverton
8 - 2
Sunday 25th March (9.00am)

Willand B V Willand A
2 - 6 orig dates - 4/3, 18/3
Wednesday 28th March
Wiveliscombe V Minehead A
8 - 0 conceeded - orig date - 6/12
Wednesday, 28th March

Wellington V Willand B
2 - 8 orig dates - 13/12, 31/1

WINTER 2017-2018 - LEAGUE CUP
DATE (6.30PM UNLESS STATED)
HOME
AWAY SETS COMMENTS
Sunday, 26th November (10.30am)
Tiverton V Minehead 4 - 6 QF 1 - Play by end December
Sunday, 26th November (10.30am)
Willand B V Trull 4 - 6 QF 2 - Play by end December
Sunday, 15th October (10.30am)
Willand A V Wellington 8 - 1 QF 3 - Play by end December
Wednesday, 11th October
Wiveliscombe V Hemyock 6 - 3 QF 4 - Play by end December
Thursday, 25th January
Trull V Minehead 4 - 4 SF1, Play by end February- Trull win 38-28 on games
Sunday, 11th February (10.30am)
Willand A V Wiveliscombe 8 - 0 SF2, Play by end February
Thursday, 8th March
Trull V Willand A 6 - 3 Final- Play by end March
Comments