Leagues‎ > ‎winter_league_home_page‎ > ‎

winter_league_2019_2020


Culm and Exe Valleys League

- Table, fixtures and results

WINTER 2019-2020 - LEAGUE TABLE

PLAYED WON DRAWN LOST POINTS
Trull
4
4
0
0
30
Willand B 6
3
0
3
30
Minehead
4
3
0
1
28
Taunton
4
3
0
1
25
Willand A 3
3
0
0
20
Hemyock
6
2
0
4
19
Tiverton
4
1
0
3
13
Wellington
5
0
0
5
5
Bradninch 2
0
0
2
0

WINTER 2019-2020 - FIXTURES
DATE (6.30PM UNLESS STATED)
HOME
AWAY
SETS COMMENTS
Sunday 6th October (10.30am)
Willand B V Tiverton
7 - 2
Tuesday 15th October
Hemyock V Minehead
2 - 7
Wednesday 16th October
Bradninch V Willand A
0 - 8
Sunday 20th October (10.30am)
Willand B V Wellington
7 - 1
Sunday 20th October (10am)
Taunton V Tiverton
6 - 3
Wednesday 23rd October
Tiverton V Hemyock
8 - 0
Sunday 3rd November (10.30am)
Willand A V Hemyock
7 - 2
Wednesday 6th November
Tiverton V Wellington
0 - 0 pp - rain
Thursday 7th November
Trull V Minehead
6 - 5
Tuesday 19th November
Hemyock V Taunton
3 - 7
Wednesday 20th November
Minehead V Wellington
8 - 0 Conceeded
Sunday 24th November (10.30am)

Taunton V Willand B
4 - 7
Thursday 28th November

Trull V Tiverton
8 - 0
Sunday 1st December (10.30am)
Willand B V Minehead
1 - 8
Wednesday 4th December
Wellington V Hemyock
2 - 6
Monday 9th December
Hemyock V Willand B
6 - 4
Wednesday 11th December
Bradninch V Trull
0 - 8
Sunday 15th December (10.30am)

Taunton V Minehead
0 - 0 pp
Sunday 12th January (10.30am)

Willand B V Bradninch
0 - 0 pp
Wednesday 15th January
Wellington V Taunton
1 - 8 orig 30/10 -pp - rain
Sunday, 19th January (9am)

Willand A V Willand B
5 - 4 orig - 15/12
Thursday 23rd January
Trull V Wellington
8 - 0 orig - 17/10, 9/1 pp - rain, ALSO CUP
Wednesday, 29th January

Bradninch V Hemyock
0 - 0
Wednesday 29th January

Wellington V Willand A
0 - 0
Wednesday 5th February
Minehead V Tiverton
0 - 0
Thursday 6th February

Trull V Willand B
0 - 0
Friday 7th February
Bradninch V Taunton
0 - 0
Tuesday 11th February

Hemyock V Trull
0 - 0 orig 21/1
Wednesday 12th February
Tiverton V Willand A
0 - 0
Sunday 16th February (10.30am)
Willand A V Taunton
0 - 0
Wednesday 19th February

Minehead V Willand A
0 - 0
Sunday 1st March
Minehead V Bradninch
0 - 0
Sunday 1st March (10.30am)
Taunton V Trull
0 - 0
Wednesday 11th March

Wellington V Bradninch
0 - 0
Sunday 22nd March (10.30am)
Willand A V Trull
0 - 0
TBC

Tiverton V Bradninch
0 - 0

WINTER 2019-2020 - LEAGUE CUP
DATE (6.30PM UNLESS STATED)
HOME
AWAY SETS COMMENTS
Thursday 26th September
Trull V Taunton 8 - 0 Pre1 - If possible Play by end November
Thursday 23rd January
Wellington V Trull 0 - 8 QF 1 - If possible Play by end December - orig 15/11,9/1 to be played AT Trull- ALSO LEAGUE
Sunday 10th November (10.30am)

Willand B V Hemyock 4 - 6 QF 2 - If possible, Play by end December - orig 13/10/19 - pp - rain
Sunday 17th November (10.30am)
Willand A V Tiverton 0 - 8 QF 3 - Play by end December
Friday 6th December
Bradninch V Minehead 1 - 8 QF 4 - Play by end December - orig 1/11
TBC
Trull V Hemyock 0 - 0 SF1, Play by end February
TBC
Tiverton V Minehead 0 - 0 SF2, Play by end February
TBC
SF1/SF2
V SF1/SF2 0 - 0 Final- Play by end March