Leagues‎ > ‎winter_league_home_page‎ > ‎

winter_league_2019_2020


Culm and Exe Valleys League

- Table, fixtures and results

WINTER 2019-2020 - LEAGUE TABLE

PLAYED WON DRAWN LOST POINTS
Willand A 2
2
0
0
15
Willand B 2
2
0
0
14
Tiverton
3
1
0
2
13
Minehead
2
1
0
1
12
Taunton
1
1
0
0
6
Trull
1
1
0
0
6
Hemyock
3
0
0
3
4
Wellington
1
0
0
1
2
Bradninch 1
0
0
1
0

WINTER 2019-2020 - FIXTURES
DATE (6.30PM UNLESS STATED)
HOME
AWAY
SETS COMMENTS
Sunday 6th October (10.30am)
Willand B V Tiverton
7 - 2
Tuesday 15th October
Hemyock V Minehead
2 - 7
Wednesday 16th October
Bradninch V Willand A
0 - 8
Thursday 17th October
Trull V Wellington
0 - 0 pp - rain
Sunday 20th October (10.30am)
Willand B V Wellington
7 - 1
Sunday 20th October (10am)
Taunton V Tiverton
6 - 3
Wednesday 23rd October
Tiverton V Hemyock
8 - 0
Wednesday 30th October
Wellington V Taunton
0 - 0 pp - rain
Sunday 3rd November (10.30am)
Willand A V Hemyock
7 - 2
Wednesday 6th November
Tiverton V Wellington
0 - 0 pp - rain
Thursday 7th November
Trull V Minehead
6 - 5
Tuesday 19th November
Hemyock V Taunton
0 - 0
Wednesday 20th November
Minehead V Wellington
0 - 0
Sunday 24th November (10.30am)

Taunton V Willand B
0 - 0
Thursday 28th November

Trull V Tiverton
0 - 0
Sunday 1st December (10.30am)
Willand B V Minehead
0 - 0
Wednesday 4th December
Wellington V Hemyock
0 - 0
Monday 9th December
Hemyock V Willand B
0 - 0
Wednesday 11th December
Bradninch V Trull
0 - 0
Sunday, 15th December (10.30am)

Willand A V Willand B
0 - 0
Sunday 15th December (10.30am)

Taunton V Minehead
0 - 0
Sunday 12th January (10.30am)

Willand B V Bradninch
0 - 0
Tuesday 21st January

Hemyock V Trull
0 - 0
Wednesday, 29th January

Bradninch V Hemyock
0 - 0
Wednesday 29th January

Wellington V Willand A
0 - 0
Wednesday 5th February
Minehead V Tiverton
0 - 0
Thursday 6th February

Trull V Willand B
0 - 0
Wednesday 12th February
Tiverton V Willand A
0 - 0
Sunday 16th February (10.30am)
Willand A V Taunton
0 - 0
Wednesday 19th February

Minehead V Willand A
0 - 0
Sunday 1st March
Minehead V Bradninch
0 - 0
Sunday 1st March (10.30am)
Taunton V Trull
0 - 0
Sunday 22nd March (10.30am)
Willand A V Trull
0 - 0
TBC
Bradninch V Taunton
0 - 0
TBC

Tiverton V Bradninch
0 - 0
TBC

Wellington V Bradninch
0 - 0

WINTER 2019-2020 - LEAGUE CUP
DATE (6.30PM UNLESS STATED)
HOME
AWAY SETS COMMENTS
Thursday 26th September
Trull V Taunton 8 - 0 Pre1 - If possible Play by end November
Friday 15th November
Wellington V Trull 0 - 0 QF 1 - If possible Play by end December - pp
Sunday 10th November (10.30am)

Willand B V Hemyock 4 - 6 QF 2 - If possible, Play by end December - orig 13/10/19 - pp - rain
Sunday 17th November (10.30am)
Willand A V Tiverton 0 - 0 QF 3 - Play by end December
Friday 1st November
Bradninch V Minehead 0 - 0 QF 4 - Play by end December
TBC
QF1/Hemyock V QF1/Hemyock 0 - 0 SF1, Play by end February
TBC
QF3/QF4 V QF3/QF4 0 - 0 SF2, Play by end February
TBC
SF1/SF2
V SF1/SF2 0 - 0 Final- Play by end March